Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2019-01-25
First Choice Pest Soultions is without a doubt the best in the business of pest control service, with 23yrs of experience, who could ask for more. They’re very professional in their work, explaining every question that the customer might have. They’re service surpasses the others in the this industry. They service churches, residential, & commercial, all at a reasonable price, simply put you get the biggest bang on pest control for your buck!!! I highly recommend First Choice Pest Solutions for all your pest control needs. You won’t be disappointed in the service nor the price. Like the slogan says “Your First Choice is the Best Choice”
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-02
Very professional!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-15
Very reliable company, fast service and solve all you Pest Control problems.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-15
Exceptional service and very knowledgeable
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-17
Leonard came to my resident within 15 minutes of the appointment time. He was very professional. He explained everything to me again just to make sure we were both in the same page and he made a recommendation that actually saved me over $100 on my service agreement. I would highly recommend First Choice to anyone looking for top of the line pest control.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-09-14
Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness Leonard and First Choice Pest Control are extremely thorough in the property assessments and pest control issues. Leonard is very personable and clearly explains your needs and what he is doing to solve your problems. Their fees are much lower than those of the bigger companies and provide a more thorough service. We highly recommend First Choice!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-09-14
I called Mr. Leonard for pest control. He was prompt and very professional. He was well-groomed and pleasant. Leonard was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He wasn’t sloppy in dispensing his solution which is key for me. He also does mosquito treatment. He has over 20 years of experience. We have hired him for pest and mosquito services. I’m so glad we found him.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-09-14
My husband and I were buying a house and had a termite inspection set up with a different company that cancelled last minute. On a Friday. At four o’clock. I was in panic mode but First Choice responded and came out immediately and did a thorough inspection. I’ve never been more thankful and impressed with someone’s commitment to customer service. We will definitely be using this company again!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-09-14
First choice came the day we called (actually within 2 hrs), gave us a competitive quote on the spot, and provided pest treatment the next day. Even cleaned up and explained the service. What more could we ask for?
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-09-14
Great service very professional and thorough. Extremely prompt and accessible . Great value competitive pricing with more service than better known competitors. Would definitely recommend
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-09-21
I moved into a new house in a neighborhood surrounded by woods. We were seeing the typical bugs around us as we expected, but the spiders couldn't help but to let themselves inside. First choice came out for the first treatment in July 2019 and I haven't seen a single spider since! Do your family a favor and call first choice!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-09-21
On time, very informative and took the time to explain problems and solutions. Would highly recommend over other big franchise companies.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-09-21
Fast, friendly, very professional clean, arrive 15 mins ahead of time, job well done.....!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-09-24
WoW!! What can't I say about Mr Leonard and First Choice Pest Control. He's the best !!! I was dealing with a clothing and rug moth infestation- a bad one! I'd had another known exterminator out- but he misdiagnosed the problem. Enter First Choice and Mr Leonard! He was Incredibly patient, personable, and flexible with me as I had trouble scheduling the condo to be treated. He showed up on time and got right to work , investigating every nook and cranny. I'd hired hm to fog the condo ( which few people have the license to do.) as well as spot treat the worst areas and add in moth traps. Well, it worked wonderfully. I'm back in the condo for the first time ( right now,) and everything is taken care of. The moths that remain are dropping like flies ( which is what to expect.) He suggested the removal of certain items of furniture due to their having been breeding grounds for the moths ( something that was ignored with the first exterminator.). I had those items removed today. What a difference it makes. I've been dealing with this for Months and Months, and now I finally can see the light at the end of the tunnel- thanks to Mr Leonard. He knows his stuff! He is a seasoned veteran of pest control, and he's a great person !
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-09-27
Very professional and thorough. Explained everything he did and took his time to make sure he covered everything.